Friday, March 27, 2009

Track listing - Invaders Must Die

Standard edition
"Invaders Must Die" – 4:55
"Omen" – 3:36
"Thunder" – 4:08
"Colours" – 3:27
"Take Me To The Hospital" – 3:39
"Warrior's Dance" – 5:12 (Samples Take Me Away by True Faith and Final Cut featuring Bridgette Grace)
"Run With The Wolves" – 4:24
"Omen Reprise" – 2:14B
"World's On Fire" – 4:50 (Samples I Just Wanna Get Along by The Breeders and Vamp by Outlander)
"Piranha" – 4:05
"Stand Up" – 5:30
Japanese edition bonus tracks
"Black Smoke" – 3:26
"Fighter Beat" – 3:32
iTunes bonus tracks
"Invaders Must Die (Chase and Status Remix)" – 5:09
"Omen (Edit)" – 3:14
"Track By Track Talk Through" – 16:44
Lost Beats EP (Bonus Disc)A
"The Big Gundown" – 4:21
"Black Smoke" – 3:26
"Wild West" – 4:15
"Fighter Beat" – 3:32
Bonus DVD
"Invaders Must Die" (video)
"Omen" (video)
"World's On Fire" (live video)
"Warrior's Dance" (live video)

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Whatts Hot on Youtube

The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die [HQ] High Quality Sound

The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die - Remix By Molotov Beatz

The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die - Splitloop Edit

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Invaders Must Die

Invaders Must Die is the fifth studio album by the electronic act The Prodigy which was released during February and March 2009 on the band's new label "Take Me to the Hospital". The album was distributed by Cooking Vinyl. It is the first studio album released by the band since 2004's Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned and is the first Prodigy album since 1997's The Fat of the Land to feature all three members of the band.

The album debuted at the top of the UK Album Chart on the 1st of March with 97,254 copies sold, giving them their fourth consecutive number one album in the UK. The album performed well worldwide as well, entering the top five in Poland, Ireland, The Netherlands, Australia, Canada, Belgium and Germany. The album debuted at #117 in the US but jumped to #58 in its second week.